Tickle My France-y

I love this nail polish! S gave me the OPI All Stars mini collection for my stocking filler one year, and Tickle My France-y is part of that collection. (Also, can we just mention that OPI has the best nail polish names ever?) It’s a gorgeous, slightly darker, shade of dusty rose (it’s more pink in the daylight outside than in this inside picture) that’s neutral enough to work in any setting and with any outfit. It’s also the colour I wore when applying for jobs in April, so I have to like it because I was offered two different jobs wearing it!


This is two coats of Tickle My France-y with a Barry M quick dry top coat.

/t

Leave a Reply

