new beginnings

I don’t know if ‘new beginnings’ is technically an appropriate title, because I’ve been home for almost four months now. But I’m pretty sure I’ll do my fair share of reminiscing on here, so I guess it’s ok!

Over the past 8 years I’ve been home for a total of about 12 months. After almost 6 years in the UK I have now finally moved back to Sweden again. Unfortunately, that move meant that, for the time being, I had to leave my husband behind. It’s difficult, but I’m hoping it will all be worth it in the long run.

I’m a very sporadic blogger, but I’m going to try (for the xth time) not to let it go too long between posts. I doubt I’ll have that many readers – after allI won’t be advertising these posts anywhere – but I have always liked the idea of keeping a blog that is actually regular. As you might be able to deduct from that, I’ve been blogging on and off since it became popular when I was a teenager, but after months of inactivity I’ve always ended up deleting the whole blog. So wish me luck this time!

/t

Leave a Reply

